Today some people have to work away from their family. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some people, these days, should be work far from their family, so it has an array of advantages and disadvantages for this statement and I broadly agree that this can be advantageous for both ones and their family. On the plus side, there are some benefits for the people that work away from their family. To begin with, people can be autonomous or even foster their ability. Simply put, they can learn how to communicate with their boss so it is significant to know how to commute with a manager. This, in turn, brings about they earn more money. Furthermore, if ones get money from their parents, they will not spend them wisely they waste money easily. Working individually can be fruitful for both parents and people. Although it has a lot of merits, so the demerits cannot be ignored. The most axiomatic argument is that people should get up at an early time, so this is arduous at first but during time people can accustom to it. This is a key role in people’s life, on the grounds that had employed not got up at an early time, they would have been dismissed from their work. As a result, they should rob themselves for their work, they should work hardly they cannot spend more schedule for sleep or for recreational spot. They should spend most of their time at profession and work tough to earn capital. In conclusion, regardless of drawbacks, I think the advantages of working far from their family cannot be negligible and have positive role on people’s maturity due to the reasons discussed above.