Today people are travelling more than ever before. WHY is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

At present we can see or hear that most young people are not so successful as their parents all over the world. At the same time, people suggest that a child's success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. Personally, I agree with this opinion and it will be discussed why. To begin with, the highest role in a child's success plays their parents and the way bring them up, because the most children love repeat that did their parents. In addition, the parents must be responsible for their children since a young age. For instance, statistics all over the world shows that at present, many young people go into negative ways and one of the main reasons is following; not enough attention, their behaviour in society, attention to the environment and the way bring them up. Furthermore, children or young people who are not enough brought up by their parents can be a society problem (like a thief). In contrast, there are a lot of young people who achieve the success when they were only 18 or 19 years old, because they were brought up since a childhood. For example, a singer Billie Ellis, who is 19 years old but famous all over the world then other ones. Moreover, she says that no one becomes successful if he (or she) do not improve himself (or herself) also she added that the role of parents is larger then others. To sum up all above mentioned opinions or suggestions we can say that child's success is dependent on the way bring them up also the environment where they live. Likewise, success will not come to you if you do not work on yourself hard without stoping.