Today most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger Is this a positive or negative development

The more human beings engage with the modern life, the more their lifestyles change rapidly. The fact that people are having a baby at their thirties is undeniable. While some assert that this is a positive trend, I am of the opinion that this comes with some drawbacks for a number of compelling reasons. To begin with, the age difference between parents and children brings problems and conflicts. Simply put, being thirty years or more older than the children, parents cannot understand feeling of their kids. Take a teenager as an example who used to listen to trans music; if he wanted to listen to music loudly, their parent would likely to argue with him as they may not tolerate the noise. These kinds of arguments, eventually, would take its toll on the relationship of parents and their children. Yet another rational justification is that as individuals involve with the day to day life, their energy ad concertation for their families would decrease. That is, when ones are young not only they have more energy but also they have more free time to allocate to their families. In contrast, when getting older, individuals engage with their jobs and spend a time for their children would be much more difficult. Therefore, having a less time for your children could have a far-reaching negative impact on the children psychologically. To sum up, based on the reasons mentioned above, having a birth at older ages would have serious repercussions on people’s lives. If these problems were not to addressed at the right time, it might caused perennial problems such as insomnia, and depression both for parents and their children.