today, more school leavers are unable to find jobs. discuss the causes of rising unemployment among young adults and suggest any solutions.

It is true that there is a rapidly increasing proportion of unemployment among graduates. This essay bellow will discuss the reasons and some possible measures that universities and individuals can take to address these problems. There are a number of factors which can be considered as the major causes of this phenomenon. The biggest culprit of rising unemployment among young people is their lack of work experience and practical skill set. Fresh from high school or college, young job seekers generally have little, if any, hands-on experience, which employers are sought after. Obviously, most of theoretical knowledge they have obtained from the text is inadequate and hardly satisfactory consistent with the general practice in the workplace. This weakness can be fatal at a time when the market has a strong preference for skilled and experienced applicants. The other major reason may be from the graduates’ perspectives. Students in Vietnam, for example, always hold an incomprehensible view of the labour market, and as a result, they only send application forms to positions which offer high salary and fast promotion. By doing this, it will prevent them from joining the workforce immediately. There are two effective solutions to the problem of unemployed young adults. One way to mitigate this is to ensure that school curriculums are more focused on vocational training and skill teaching. By doing this, it will make students equipped with the necessary skills for their jobs as well as their lives. Another measure is that the government should amend economic policy in the direction of encouraging young people to start up by lending money from a range of support such as crowdfunding sites, banks and so on. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various negative consequences of The young adults' jobless and appropriate steps need to be taken to tackle this problem