in many countries more and more young people are leaving school but are unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individual and for the society? what measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

Unemployment rates are increasing in most of the nation, where graduates or post graduates are not getting jobs soon after their studies. This will result in several problems and there are several solutions for these problems. High dependency rate is one of the major problems that a country faces because of insufficient career options. If the youngsters are not self sufficient to meet their needs, they will become dependent on their parents. When the dependency rate increases, it affects the economy of a nation. The second problem caused by lack of job opportunities is a brain drain, where the county will lose its highly efficient manpower. The lack of job opportunities will persuade youngsters to leave the country in search of jobs. In addition, some of the youngsters remain idle and will lose their skill sets gradually. These are some of the problems that a nation will face. One of the possible solutions for the problems is that by creating new vacancies for upcoming youngsters. Governments can take initiatives to bring new projects for the development of a nation or can have trade relations with other nations to exchange human resources. Another solution is to reduce the retirement age of people. When the age of retirement reduces the number of vacancy increases for youngsters. Moreover, encouraging people to enrol for courses that help them to secure a job will reduce unemployment and thereby the problems. In conclusion, even though several problems can be caused by unemployment, it can be managed by proper measures by government and people.