Today more people are overweight than ever before? What in your opinion are the primary cause of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic

The increasing level of fatness is becoming a major concern in many countries these days. The essay will highlight some key reasons of causes and effects of heaviness The globalization process has rapidly changed the human's lifestyle they create some primary causes that lead to chubbiness. Foremost important causes of plumpness are lack of exercise or lazy behaviour. Nowadays, people prefer car rather of walking for small distance likewise. Most of the office people come from the office they tend to relax and recover by surfing social media sites at home rather of going to the gym, on the other hand, one more cause leading corpulence that occurs unhealthy cuisine, plus lots of people consuming junk meal rather of healthy foodstuff which is rich in carbohydrates and unwanted fats. this leads to an enormous intake of calories. A lot of people consumed processed cuisine, especially with regard to ready-made meals which are a quick and easy option for parents who are working hard in their professional life The possible effects of chubbiness or health problems and loss of productivity. The effects of this have been continuing to be very serious. Main off there has been largely effected on health-related diseases among children in part of sleep pattern and concentration to get disturbed in obesity. Over healthy people are very unhealthy due to which they suffer from stress when their working capacity and productivity are then getting down at some point. Sometimes they often experience bullying from other children due to overweight, which results in them get an effect on their mental health or system The conclusion, It is evident there are several causes and effects of obesity among people. Society has to take measures for tackling this issue. Individuals have to take steps to prevent this problem in the future.