Nowadays more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

In recent year, finding a fob is one of the life's competitions. The older generation which is currently working in the organization has to compete with the fresh graduate. This is going to be the issue in the future and this essay will discuss some of the consequences of this issue and solution. Currently, there are too many fresh sage from college and university trying to find a gold after graduating. On the other hand, the employees which are working in the company have to emulate with the fresh sage. This situation will make the high race trouble appear, both of two sides will be competing with each other and this condition will create the stress to both sides. In the end, the result from this situation some people on both sides will be unemployed, and the economy is going to face with the unemployment dilemma. According to the situation, if the circumstance still keeps going like this, the possible solution will be a drawback. The highly work tournament trouble will be rising between the older generation and fresh graduates. Also, the number of unemployment will increase continuously year after year, this is the big influence of the high championship. Finally, these are going to affect to the economic trouble. In conclusion, the race between two generations bring several obstacles to social. For instance, high race between both age worker, economic question, tension from high race.