Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for the tourist who visit such places?

Why many individual or group of people love to travel despite of other obstacles? Because travelling is a major mind relaxation hobby which cover many minor related hobbies. This may be attracting tourist toward Sahara Desert, Antarctic or K2. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of such type trips, followed by a conclusion. Accepting challenges is the nature of human. Travelling to those areas where it seems to be impossible is significantly challenging for human. Among the advantages of tourism is to give confidence to oneself and achieve mental satisfaction. Also, it is important for learning new experiences in life. I have never experienced a night camping in desert areas in my life, but once I practically did last year with a group of friends, it was an awesome learning for me. Number of travelers love to do a more challenging task or to do sometime make them famous which no one or a few people done in their lives. For examples climbing K2, the world second highest mountain or visiting the area like the Antarctic. On the other hand, we saw many news that most of the time the actual things went wrong against what they planned for the trip, like injuries or deaths due snow-slide. Missing visitors during travelling tribal areas is high risk for international tripper and considered as a biggest disadvantage. Further, travelling to desert area is a real-life threat because there of poisoned insect and snakes are very common especially in nighttime. Moreover, rubbers everyday business to looking visitor and take their stuff by different way. In conclusion, transit is really a crucial job from all aspects, particularly desert or coldest areas of the world, but who adventure lover do not care of these matters, and they always keep moving for their achievements.