International has many advantages to both travelers and the country that they visited. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true to say that International travel agencies had made more benefits through at a service for both traveller as a host nation while there are several drawbacks developments as well as. However, In my opinion, I firmly believe that the system of global travel advantages outweighs its disadvantages. On the one hand, there are many aspects of international travel. First of all, the international trade system such as hotels, food, visited events are overcharged. Sometimes travellers not happy going on these kinds of activities maintaining. Besides, travellers, which prohibited for our environment pollution and damage our attractive holes or construction by unfamiliar uses. Host travel can release from this situation and help to travellers who want excellent guiding. For example, The Sunday Times recently published news that 85% of resort in Malaysia and Thailand have made a concrete jungle by travellers careless uses happiness. One the other hand, despite this issue, it is the great profitable business as well. Moreover, every year in holiday host makes a great travel offer for travellers for enjoying their trip much cheaper way and foreign people brings lots of money for spending here, as a result, many works are created for jobless people for earning their lives. For instance, In every year Greece island Myconos search lots of skilled people for their hotel management with handsome salary to delivery for tourist lovers. It is a great source for earning money and build up for the country's economy. In conclusion, considering both views I continue to believe that although there has some issue for negative way, nation travel has benefits outweigh its demerits.