Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Travelling detoxifies the mind and body. Places like Sahara desert and Antarctic have become hot tourists destinations, despite their conditions being tough. In mu opinion, each place regardless of their circumstances have wide range of advantages over disadvantages. In this essay, I will be going through some pros and cons of visiting such different destinations. To begin with, the greatest advantage of visiting such places is that the are tremendously adventurous. Today's generation likes to do different and difficult adventurous activities so that they could share it on their social media accounts. For instance, one of the famous youtube from Dubai, was once stuck in a desert and instead of calling the police for rescue, he went live on his youtube channel to show where he is stuck and how he got here. On the other hand, such places are life-threatening. Many deaths have been reported in deserts, due to lack of network coverage when the individuals are in trouble, no one is available for help as they are out of coverage zone, thus leading to life ending. For example, few days ago it was reported that an Instagram influencer, wanted to take a selfie from the edge of the mountain peak, and she felt down, and had multiple injuries. In conclusion, these adventurous and dangerous tourist sports are in most peoples go to list. But proper precautions, measures and planning should be conducted before choosing travel spot, in order to protect yourself from the mishaps and to avail the benefits.