Many people have health problems just because they lead unhealthy lifestyle. what are the reasons and possible solutions?

These days issues regarding health are very common, owing to the unhealthy routing in daily life. This essay will discuss certain causes and possible measures of this negative development. Firstly, the sedentary lifestyle is one of the main reasons of the poor health. In the contemporary world people are becoming more workaholic, as they are spending excessive hours in workforce environment. Which in turn means, inactivity for long hours; thus, leading to health issues such as obesity and stress. Secondly, opting for fast food rather than home cooked meal is another reason of deteriorating health of individuals. This is because people these days they are relying on fast food items which contain more fats and calorie-rich ingredients. In other words, consuming less nutritional or high fats food result in unbalanced food intake in body; hence, producing detrimental results on the health of people. There are certain counteracts in order to resolve this rising health concern. Daily workout is one of the solutions to cope with the bad health. Opting for any physical activity such as running, walking or weight lifting for at least an hour daily increase the better working of all parts of the body; resulting in maintaining good health. The international health organization of Toronto, for instance, has revealed a study that individuals who opt for daily exercise is less likely to be inflicted by a health disease as compared to those who avoid to opt for exercising. Another way is by avoiding fast food in daily meal and taking nutritional diets. Food prepared at homes contains less percentage of fats, which would result in a high intake of rich nutritional diet and resultantly maintaining better health. In conclusion, the prevalent poor health of people is mainly of inactive hours and unhealthy food choices. However, doing exercise and taking healthy diet are the way to mitigate this issue.