Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages?

Many travellers in the present times routinely visiting the climatically challenging area around the world as part of their travel bucket list. Although, they often struggle with the basic facilities and security, they will not only gain significant life experience, but they can feel the nature from a different perspective. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of travelling to troublesome region. The greatest benefit of travelling to remote areas is that travellers will have life experience, in addition they can fancy the environment from the totally diverse mind set. Moreover, the people, places themselves under these unfavourable conditions because they will learn to survive in those extremely high or extremely low temperature conditions. For example, a documentary named as "Man vs Wild, which was aired on national geographic channel taught individual as how to cooked meal and response in case of emergency medical condition. The ultra challenging experiences are paradoxically the main advantages of travelling to difficult areas because they make you grow as a person. The main challenges that tourist will face while visiting will usually from basic real facilities and security. Furthermore, these differences can pose a massive obstacle for people because they require one to move beyond the familiar and into the unknown which can be often awkward and quite scary. For instance, While visiting to Dubai in hot and humid season, I often find myself in a challenging situation while roaming around the streets. Overall one have to be pre planned to cope with the dramatic living conditions. In Conclusion, travelling has become incredibly common. While no doubt experience of basic life necessities and security, it is in fact, these barriers that lead to main advantages of touring which is struggling with activity understanding and understand the nature from a different angle. As a contradiction of sorts, it is the hardship that ultimately makes the struggle more advantages than disadvantages.