Teenagers are spending an increasing amount of time on the internet, and this is having a negative effect on their social skills.

In this recent era, the Internet is becoming a more popular entertainment tool for the people and many children, particularly, teenagers have been participating in such technologies the most. However, many people believe that this invention has numerous side-effects like they are not interacting with each other and loosing their social abilities. Although I do believe that it has some negative effect, but according to me it is the best way to connect and gain tremendous knowledge through online browsing which I will explain in following paragraphs. Let's begin with the first advantage that through a number of social sites, people are becoming connected with each other and are crossing the national boundaries to go there. In addition, now the world had become a global village. Furthermore, at present they can with any person in any country through which they are going a lot benefit such as opting knowledge about different culture and customs. Hence, I disagree that youngsters are loosing communal capabilities. Another approach that will prove my disagreement from the aforementioned nation is that nowadays competition has become more and more tough and this service is much required for those students and helps them in developing their expertise and provides many results which can solve any problem of the academics through online classes or by number of applications. For example, In the UK, most of the students are learning through online classes because these are reasonable and can be seen anywhere. Therefore, I think such creation is valuable and should be increased. In conclusion, nowadays the internet has been made the treasure for the people and without the no-one can even imagine there a day, specifically, teens as they are acquiring knowledge about many different traditions and learning about their course work as well.