Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara and Antarctic. What the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays tourism is on peak and it is surveyed that now jet-setters always try to visit the unique tourist places, where the weather conditions are very unrealistic according to their interest and choices. I delve about the benefits and drawbacks of this type of tourism in this essay. On the one hand, with the excess of tourism, numerous common tourist places are polluted with the increasing number of tourists and their garbage. Owing to this, sightseers want to discover such places where they could find peace and nature love. For instance, Most of the young Indian people visit Triyund, where they meet with their soul instead of the crowd. Definitely it is beneficial for the local state to boost up their income. On the other hand, sometimes situations became worst at the places where the atmospheric conditions are not up to the mark. Because it is not easy for the rescue teams and medical teams to reach such place very soon, Resulted many tourists lose their life even find out their dead bodies is also a difficult task. Apart from this, majority of people do not do analysis about the animals and species, which are living there. Due to this sometimes a trip becomes a dangerous adventure. To conclude, a person can visit any place according to his interest, but one should do a prior analysis about the suitable conditions of the place and also one should have proper information about the emergency teams and moreover government should declare some dangerous zone, where the entries of the visitors should be banned.