Today more and more tourist are visiting places where condition are difficult such as Sahara or the Antarctic. Discuss advantage and disadvantage for tourist who visit these places.

These days, more and more visitors are going to places where conditions are troublesome, such as Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. The essay will first suggest that exploring to new places is the primary benefits of the people and lack of medical facilities in these places is the main drawback. One of the reasons tourists travel Sahara Desert or Antarctic is that they like delving these places. This is because they want to learn and understand about how people life their life, also their surviving patterns, rituals and culture. Furthermore, they can also acquire adequate knowledge about climatic changes. For instance, The University of California recently surveyed and asked a number of tourists that Why many they travel to Sahara Desert or Antarctic and approximately 39% of them said that they visit such places for exploration. One of the disadvantages is that travelers may not receive immediate medical assistance. This is to say that a traveler life can be in danger if any venomous animals attached him because they cannot be treated immediately due to not only shortage of medical amenities but also health transport services. For example, The University of Toronto recently stated that people travelling to Sahara Desert or Antarctic are twice more likely to be scared to travel any other location because these places lack medical facilities. In conclusion, tourists are travelling to Sahara Desert or Antarctic so that they can explore new places, but they should also keep in mind that these places lack medical amenities in case of emergency.