Today more and more tourist are visiting places where condition are difficult such as Sahara or the Antarctic. Discuss advantage and disadvantage for tourist who visit these places.

It tends that unexpected locations around the world, where the weather too rough for people are desired to be traveled. Although visitors can have a significant fascinating experience and boost man's willpower from visiting that type of places, there are also drawbacks to be taken into account. Firstly, one benefit of people visiting the place as Sahara is that they have an opportunity to see rare natural phenomena. For example, in the desert often can happen a sandstorm and this scene is a dream for many because this is a beautiful sight, which people can observe only there. Secondly, going to dangerous places can develop personal character as well as increase body strength. For instance, mountain climbing during a long period of time develops main body muscles, which is a positive upside, and therefore it is training willpower during the challenges that might be faced. On the other hand, when people travel to such a threatening location can be a serious danger for life. For example, Antarctic sometimes weather too cold and the temperature can down fiercely, and this can affect people's health harmfully, or they even can gain injuries incompatible with life by the frozen. Another problem is the cost of this pleasure because transport lines and local infrastructure designed pretty badly around that places. For example, in order to reach the Antarctic, the only way is to use the private jet price of which is so high, therefore travelers can be charged enormously. To sum up, while people can benefit from advancing to some risky destinations, it can be extremely dangerous and costly.