Tobacco is an addictive substance, but people have been using it freely. Some people say tobacco products (such as cigarettes and smoking pipes) should be made illegal.

It is believed that the people who try to find friends with all opinions fell better, however, in another belief that friends who think totally different is a good way of the friendship. I will briefly discuss both views by supporting disagreement is a good opportunity to be open-minded. Doubtless, some people prefer making friendship like as in the same mind. Thus, they can agree with 100 % percent in an argument. Although, these humans can not develop themselves in a restricting area. For example, according to a survey which was at a local university, illustrated the couple's who work in the same office their tolerate rate and happiness. It is clearly demonstrated these couples get unhappy and indulgent day by day, even if they're thoughtful is nearly same. That is to say, in the beginning same opinion calls a good choice for being friends, also marriage, after a little time it will be a disaster in their limited area. On the other hand, to choose buddy have different perspective is a gain for individuals. They can learn more thing from each other. To respect and to discuss rise viewpoint, and when the human in there can be more tolerant against other beliefs. A good quality discussion can open in a new window in order to comment developed world. For instance, some politicians meet after main job, even if they have a rather different argument. Besides, they talk about their opinion related to topics, so issues can figured out easily. In my opinion, having alternative opinions incredible serendipity. In conclusion, I restate, to choose the same kind of mind is a restring area, however being a different thoughtful friend is a serendipity in order to increase opinions. I strongly believe that open-minded people arise in these circumstances, and all societies need them.