To what extent will migration from the developing world to the developed world become a social and political issue in the 21st century

Nowadays, urbanization happens in many places all around the world so the cities usually have to deal with many types of social issues. Some people think that the government should advise people to move to different places like regional town and from my point of view, it could be an ideal way to solve all the problems. As far as I know, crime rate in large cities has dramatically increased the recent years. It is true that some authorities have failed to control the using of guns leading to many consequences. The traffic jam is another popular problem that urban residents have to deal with. The eco-system is also being threatened by the numerous number of vehicles. As a result, pollutions have significantly risen in urban areas leading to many environmental problems. As I mention, people living in big cities have to face many problems in everyday life. There are many reasons why people should move to the regional towns instead of living in big cities. Firstly, the government can solve the over-population problems and reduce the economic disparities in different territories. Secondly, all the traffic issues can be decreased and the police force could be able to control the criminals. The social life would be safer in the future. Moreover, the environment would be greener and the people will not have to suffer from climate change. We are living in a 21st century where people have many modern problems to face with. Personally, I think some city residents should move to regional towns so that they can reduce the issues. The quality of life could improve in the near future if we made the right decisions.