Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e. g medical treatment).

Price of any item is considered to be the most important factor to make a decision to buy a certain product such as mobile phone or any kind of service which may be a medical treatment also. I believe that making a decision to buy any item should depend on the necessity of the product rather than its price. On the one hand, purchasing any item, which is not really required, just by looking at the lower or discounted price result in unnecessary spending. For instance, these days, online shopping sites are trending all over the world and such sites give a huge discount during festival sales, which usually make any shopaholic person to get attracted towards these items and most of the time those person end up buying the items without even realizing the actual need of it. This result in wastage of the hard-earned money. Additionally, few products are used just to fulfil the basic purpose, so one should not splurge their hard-earned money by buying expensive items until and unless they are sure about using its additional features. On the other hand, people sometimes need to buy few things which are absolutely necessary for their livings like medical help and good education. Paying huge amount for such things will always provide good returns in the future, therefore an individual should not think about the price before buying these. In other words, people should always look for the best when it comes to the necessities of life, without which somebody cannot survive or lead a good life. Education is one such thing as youth who get good education will get better career options and will be able to earn better than those who did not complete a course because of its higher fees. In conclusion, while people ought to think about the cost of products before making any purchase, I think price should only be taken into account after considering the item's necessity.