To solve ever-increasing environments hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. what is your opinion on the above assumption?

The environment is vital for biodiversity and organisms. In today's era, our surrounding is getting polluted day by day. Massive of mass deem that a myriads of hassles can be solved by the rise of fuel's price, yet there is a plethora of other ways through this the difficulty of environment issue can be mitigated. I will elaborate my opinion as well as my notions in upcoming fragments with rational conclusion. Ironically enough, due to the increasing situation hassles, the natural resources are exploited and they are probably leading exhausted. If the price of fuel increment, then it can reduce the usage of vehicles to some extent. In addition, plethora of middle class folks can approach public transport other alternatives at lower costs, nevertheless, wealthy people can afford eases any price of fuel. Apart from it, if people can use car polling with their relatives and friends, with the aid of car polling people can reduce the traffic trouble which caused by smoke. Having discussed the issues of climate, there could not end of discussion. However, the other obstacle which harms the habitat namely deforestation. Undoubtedly, the forest gives near about 20% oxygen to all over the world spew 30% fresh air which give tremendous benefits to people, but this the habitat get polluted and people face numerous difficulties such as health issues and so forth. Beside this, if the government and individuals work together for their surroundings then they can easily tackle all difficulties. According to my point of view, if folks don't care about their earth, one day it will go to a serious complication, which do-not solved by anyone, so people should aware of their responsibilities. Thus it can be inferred that, if people doing work together with law enforcement agency then they resolve all issues.