To improve the job prospects, the secondary schools should spend more time teaching communication skills and business and spend less time on history.

Being perfect at vocation is one of the essential issues related to high school programs. To reach this purpose, school programs can be high depending on communication aptitude, but learning history can have less affection. I completely disagree with the given statement on the basis of learning from past and historical base jobs. To begin with, the main reason is that ancient times repeats itself. There are several events in the past that can be taught to children. Therefore, They can be as a pattern in their mind and they should behave when the similar issued at their job. For instance, behaviour of traditional businessmen has been always a key to use them on modern business to some extant. Thus, we do not need to experience the event that happened in the old days. Todays, there are several kinds of jobs related to traditional subjects. Historical base jobs have tremendous financial profits to most of the countries. For examples, huge number of job positions are related to historical issues such as arts, galleries, books and museums. If schools do not put significant programs, not only these types of job will not be exist anymore, but it will be a tragedy of international economic as well. Therefore, under no circumstances is it acceptable to decrease history classes at schools. To conclude, I personally take the view that traditional programs at schools should have special attention, because ancient things can teach us and the economy depends on history. It would be highly recommended that school authorities regulate new programs to teach the students about history base career.