To conclude, the internet is an amazing technological innovation that has transformed people’s lives, but not without negative impacts. However, with the right action by individuals, governments and businesses, it can be made a safe place for everyone.

With the introduction of technology, human life has changed drastically over the decades. The evolution of technologies introduced various gadgets which have made the day to day activities easier. Among this the biggest invention was the W3. The internet helped in the design of various devices, which acted as the working basics of this equipment. In this essay, we can discuss the problems and can find some solutions. Firstly, the internet itself means connecting, which connects the people all around the globe. Sole must be very vigilant while using the server. The WWW has several loopholes that anyone can hack anybody’s data. This information, one enters when filling online forms can never be safe. There are many hacking methods which hackers use to fetch this data, and will use these for cyber fraud. Using this, scammers can smuggle cash from the account or even can blackmail the concern person. Cyber-bullying is another kind of attack which can destroy a person mentally. Morphing is a method of editing photos and videos, so the photos and videos we upload to the social media are grievous. The web is a sphere, which can be dangerous for the kids. There are chances that children can access potentially dangerous sites and perhaps get mis leaded in many ways. For example, pornography sites. Through checking before filling online forms, avoid providing personal information including phone numbers, bank details, address, are the main precautions one has to do for their own security. While uploading photos or videos, solitary has to keep it private so that nobody can download it. Children should be monitored and guided under adult supervision while using the gadgets with connectivity. Do not save data as well as passwords in the system with internet connection. It is not safe to share your personal details with someone you don’t know. To wind up, everything has a positive and negative shade. WWW is a boon if it is used appropriately. The internet is an amazing technological innovation that has transformed people’s lives, but not without negative impacts. However, with the right action by individuals it can be made a safe place for everyone.