IELTS essay training is far more important than providing broad based education.

It is an undeniable fact that the practical as well as theoretical knowledge is the central part of an education. However, IELTS essay training has more weightage than comprehensive studies and I totally agree with given the statement and the reasons for it will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. Apparently, a broad based education is most emphasis on experience and experiment in which learner find difficulty to choose learning methods. This is because it has myriad of options to opt it which requires adequate information about the subject. Besides this, at the times students want to gain experience through internships which enhance their knowledge in the particular field, but it has adversely effect on the long bases such as, they become money-orianted. According to the a recent survey has been conducted by Yale University reveals that, more than 45% of students who have opt liberal studies they live materialistic life which has negative impact on their academic. Thus, the broad based education concept is inappropriate to for the students. Nonetheless, there are prominent factors of IELTS essay training that is useful to students. First and foremost, the way of presenting a viewpoint of writer could be learnt from essay writing. In other words, the organisation of thoughts and opinions are vital for readers which gives a core information about the topic, and at the same time coherence and cohesion method helps in to represent the clear view about the context. For instance, without writers opinion the piece of writing does not covery the message to the readers which might cause a misinterpretation about the subject. With the help of essay writing method assist canadiate to give precise view for topics. Secondly, it not only improve writing skills, but also provide profound knowledge of grammar and vocabulary. This is because IELTS writing need range sentence structures, which help writers to give variation in their writing. Apart from this, writing skill also teaches a appropriate use of words for the particular topic that helps in learning new words and phrases for impressive writing. The methodology of IELTS essay writing is used by Shashi Tharoor in his Articles which reflects the clear Idea. Therefore, writing skill is needed for presenting perfect ideas as well as it also boost writing knowledge. In conclusion, it is truly said that, IELTS writing has paramount in comparison to the board-based study. However, I'm in the favour of it, due to its presentation style and basic knowledge which enhances the learner writing skill for their sustainable future.