throughout history people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. what do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? how can people work forwards achieving an ideal society?

Irrefutably, it is certainly true that people like to live in a society that is ideal in every aspect. However, it is the talk of the day that what an impeccable society should be like. This essay will look at some key elements which helps to make a perfect society. There are multifarious strategies which can contribute to make a civilization better place for living. The most important fact to consider is that folks ought to have social skills like honesty, empathy, respect, communication skills as well. The justification of the notion lies in upcoming illustrating, As old saying Honesty is the best policy which can give new direction to the community. It is needed for the prosperity of residents. If people are loyal toward each other then they will become able to take help from anyone in any situation. In addition to it, the inhabitants must be a helping hand with each other. The fact is that, being social animal everyone needs the help of the other persons to grow whether it is a financially or taking advice from each other. Moreover, it is mandatory to follow rules and regulations which are implemented by local authorities. By dint of these rules folks can be able to maintain tranquility as well as the development of the community. Moreover, masses should pay attention towards increasing crime rates, such as robbery, theft and murder. By reducing these evils a union may prove as a better place for livelihood. Last but not least, bureaucrats ought to provide marvellous amenities to local residences. For example good education system, hospitals, banking system and recreational sites as well as these services must be upgraded according to technology advancements. In accordance with the aforementioned augmentation, It is lucidly clear that the combined efforts of higher authorities and individuals can lead to the formation of a perfect society.