Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

There are several elements we have to apply for built a dream society. Plenty of elements we need to improve like as, infrastructure, employment rate and influence for tax payment. In this essay, I will discuss all the elements for suitable questions. To start with, history gives us efficacious sample of infrastructure. People as well as government needs to obey it. Moreover, for making a great society where everyone can take pleasure from their life, we have to work on basic infrastructure. For example, we have to construct hospitals, schools, colleges, roads and many other human-welfare organization basis of requirment. Goverment has to look around this necessity and then, try to built a dream society for their citizens. Apart from, in my perspective employment is important element to draw a perfect society. Everyone needs enough money to manage their expenditure. Also without enough employment with each field, it is impossible to make perfect society. Thus, government has to introduce new jobs for their citizens as requirements. Lastly, co-ordination of citizens has huge part into society to make ideal. Every citizen has to aware about their responsibility. Tax payment is one of the major liability for an individual. Goverment needs a healthy budget to fulfill their citizens need and without tax they are lacking at some point. For example, in Japan 97% Citizens pay their taxes on regularly bases, so everyone feels comfort in their lifestyle. To end with, I strongly believe that argumented elements have huge impect to built a wealthy society. Both, government and individual have to work together to built it.