Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders, it will be more peaceful. with this opinion?

It is considered by some that male politicians are responsible for aggression and constant tensions between countries whereas others think that if women were elevated into roles, we would have a more peaceful society. Personally, I am not agreeing with this viewpoint that only females can lead the team without any illegal activities. Indeed, many fear wars attended with painful consequences, have occurred under female leadership. Unfortunately, it is absurd to say that feminine leadership model will make the world more peaceful. By this I mean, history shows that female leaders could also make bellicose decisions that men do in the face of oppressive conditions and provocative actions. For example, is that Victoria, after becoming queen of the United Kingdom, also invaded India, China and so many other countries in close succession. In fact, this is a clear indication that a female leader cannot guarantee and peaceful society. Furthermore, conflicts often happen because of inability or bad leadership skills in running his or her management. This is to say that incapability of leaders, regardless of their gender, causing many problems leading to the unsatisfactory of people and the decline in trust level of public towards the government, both of which likely to result chaos, clash and conflict. For instance, many countries like India, Pakistan and Bangladesh were governed by female leaders and yet the violence and conflicts increased during their time. In addition to it, ladies cannot give priority to their feminine feelings while making policy. In other words, a leader either male or female, need to take action according to the situation to remove the gap between genders. In conclusion, the ability of a country to avoid and prevent conflict and violence depends on the capability of leaders to run the country. In my humble opinion, it is not wise to say that men with their masculinity bring violence and the women with their femininity will be able to bring peace to the people.