Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead.

Some individuals hold the view that the authorities is should spend cash on arts but others think that the authority must invest on other issues. Such as, public services. It is a debatable. Although I agree that is important to spend wage on public services, but I do not think spending on the arts is a waste of wealth. To begin with, there are several reasons for spending the significant amount of the authority budget on public services. First and foremost, the ministry can spend its property on environmental issue because these issues have increased. Such as, global warming, deforestation and pollution. The rule can evolve such new vehicles that vehicles can less emissions through connecting the companies. Secondly, more cash can be spent in educating people. If people get an education so they can aware about the importance of our nature. Furthermore, this wealth could be better spent on natural habitats and sports rather spending on the arts. Because, our food chain is in endangered due to losing some elements. Apart from it, more money should be spent on roads, with which, the proportion of road accident could be reduced. On the other hand, the more important spending capital on elsewhere, the more important spending wage on arts. Because, the arts can show more beautiful to a country and it also has an important impact on our quality of life. Therefore, it does not mean that the arts should be completely neglected. To sum up, according to this essay, spending on public services and the arts is both essential for a nation so, spending payment on the arts is do not a waste of payment because it too provides important benefits.