Though women mostly take care of their children in most of the societies, men can also be as good as women in upbringing children. The parenting responsibilities should be equally divided and both father and mother should take care of their children.

Raising children in any society is influenced by their own value and culture. Restlessness traditional world viewer, think and see that the women are the dominant person in taking care of their children. However, in modern society, women and men as an equal to taking their part in raising up the children, as I mention too. Traditional people exhort the women to take primary responsibility for nursing and educating their children. Women take a crucial role in growing the kids to being an enough older. Meanwhile, the man pays more attentions on fulfilling goods for the family members. Men are one person with superior power in making decision and women is one person with powerless and followed that men decision. She can not involve in voted her voices on taking a decision, otherwise, she only focus on taking care and growing their children. Furthermore, modern people show that taking a car on their teeny people is older people want to. Both of men and women have the willingness to support the younger person to being a man and women. The men not only giving the authorities to the women as a single fighter to provide kids needed, but he actively involved on nursing their children. To sum up, take car and guardian the kids not only being as women responsibility, but men also involved actively in younger life development. From my point of view, both of them, men and women have equal responsibility for taking care of raising up their children. Men and women have the same position in making decision on their family in helping their kids to giant better life in the future.