Think about a helpful classmate. Give three reasons to explain what features make this person so helpful.

Nowadays, it is very Common to see government spends money on different kind of arts. However, Some people Consider this behaviour as irresponsible one because it leads to losing public money. In my opinion, I totally agree that spending money on the arts is wasting country's money. First of all, wasted money on the arts can be efficiently used in improving different aspects such as medical, educational, and economic aspects. Instead of spending money for not important objects, money may be spent in building hospitals, schools or even roads. Furthermore, government should improve the quality of Live for the population by providing better health care and education. Shortly, it is clear that money must be used to simplify peoples' life. In addition, many people around the world are suffering because they are poor. Developed countries have to support poor countries financially. As a nature of human being, it is not a right action to waste money on arts while people in other countries are dying because of starving. Money can be taken by poor countries as charity, gift or debt. For example, in Somalia there are people who cannot find drinking water. Hence, government should think wisely before spending money on the arts. To conclude, from my respective I believe that sponsoring arts by government is an unnecessary waste of resources. Indeed, money must be used in developing the country and investing in citizens. Besides, many poor people around the world can be given this money.