29. Think about a helpful classmate. Give three reasons to explain what features make this person so helpful.

In current society, education has played a vital role in people's lives and has brought about enormous imminent benefits for children's lives. A majority of individuals are of the opinion that the authorities in charge of schooling will have a more significant impact on children's thoughts than parents. I profoundly disagree with this notion that teachers can have a tremendous effect on the offspring's mindsets. A massive number of crucial life lessons, first of all, are given to children by prospective parents. In fact, this is through parent training that a considerable quantity of useful information, such as cultural values, life skills, and social interaction are taught to children, which could enjoy a long –term effect on children's lives. Besides, not only can these educations be practical for children's lives, but also it can have a tremendous impact on children's upbringings. In addition, it is believed by some psychologists that since a large number of students spending a massive amount of their time in their homes, they are more likely to be obedient from their parents than teachers. Moreover, due to the rigid personality traits of teachers, a wide variety of children tend to be learned from their parents rather than teachers. A survey conducted by MIT university revealed that parental training courses have always been alluring to children; moreover, they should be taken into account as an important lesson for children's nurturing. Finally, it is universally accepted that children are taught by their tutors in terms of formal education. Therefore, parents have a decisive impact on children's minds. Admittedly, parents are more interested in teaching social skills, and they can shape children's treatment in many aspects. In conclusion, education, as a kind of human rights, has always been a controversial issue for human beings. A large number of people hold the view that teachers have a more substantial impact on the flourishing of kids. It is essential that children's moral traits be formed by the parents than teachers.