These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle.

Recently, in the digital age, the education system has marked an incredible conversion. Online courses have become more and more popular thanks to the advancements of technology. Some people prefer Internet-based classes while others still have an interest in studying in traditional classes. However, studying remotely has both benefits and drawbacks compared to University-based classes as below. On the one hand, it is noticeable that Internet-based courses provide convenience for students in some aspects. To begin with, students who attend online classes can save a great amount of money. For instance, a student who desires to study abroad can now enroll in online courses wherever he/she has a network connection without worrying about commuting expenses, house renting costs, cost of living, etc. Moreover, virtual programs offer more flexible time than face-to-face classes. They create more opportunities for workers, officers, and even students to work and study at the same time. In recent years, a variety of online courses with affordable fees have been opened for different age groups. Thus, people who are working in offices, factories can join these classes to enhance their knowledge and skills. On the other hand, virtual classes have some disadvantages that should be taken into consideration. First of all, students learning online may not comprehend the lessons as students attending traditional classes. In-class training provides a direct discussion between students and lecturers to solve problems immediately. Furthermore, University-based classes also promote social skills and working skills for students. For example, students can learn about different situations in which they work with many kinds of teammates. In conclusion, in comparison with the in-class education system, modern education like online classes provides a great number of advantages for students. However, traditional classes still have some positive aspects that cannot be replaced by online education.