Describe a place where you go shopping for clothes. You should say: - where it is- how often you shop for clothes - how you choose what to buy- and explain why you choose to go there.

The authority should consume more salary to the railways than roads. Some people think railways are more necessary than ordinary roads. I completely disagree with this perspective and I will explain my viewpoint with examples in this essay. Initially, the ways which suitable for cars are comfortable for everyone. The people can more quickly arrive to the addresses through cars than trains. So it is a first reason. The second one is a driver can stop anywhere, if he or she wants. But with train no one can stop until own stopping time. Because, it has own timeline which is created by government. Therefore many people prefer cars than trains. But, I think the roots of both of them should be repaired and wage should be equally isolated from them. For example, If the railways are more comfortable and good-looking, it is excellent. But, If roads are poor and crooked, it is a very wrongful image. On the other angle, the vehicle system is more increased than the past. So, today we can see a lot of contemporary cars and trains. They don't demand a lot of outgoings. But the country should accommodate their modern routes. If roads will not repair or reconstruct, the population may protest to the government. As I wrote, in more people exist own cars and they don't need to the trains. These kinds of problems should be prevented. Consequently, the country can easily improve with satisfied residents. The state should spend paying for both of them. Additionally, the tourism industry will expand trough these ways, and the tourists may travel with both of the ways. On the whole, neither of the routes are more dominant. They are equal, so government should spend bill evenly with them. All the reasons which I mentioned above the evidence of my disagreement.