These days the school introduces behavior of what is right or wrong The responsibility is not only parents

A convincing argument and with my point of view can be made that not only the proper upbringing from parents but also the decent education at schools can have profound influences on the complete development of every child. First and foremost, it should be claimed that parents play a particularly vital role in educating juveniles. It is the fact that most children always think that their parents are perfect creatures and doing-no-wrong characters, consequently, from an early age they have a tendency to imitate their parents' behaviors. Although parents can make some mistakes, what parents do through how they teach their' s children will affect every aspect of children' s life - from school to relationships with others. This raises the question that parents should always be exemplary pattern both in virtue and behavior if they want to have good children. However, aside from being brought up properly from family, a well-rounded education at school is a key factor to help children mature both physically and intellectually. Civic education subject at school will provide children with a comprehensive view and plays an important role in helping form the moral foundation, and critical thinking. Moreover, different from the ambience of home life, it can be said that school is not only a place to teach knowledge to children but also a simulating society providing children with plenty of real opportunities to learn communication with people around them. Additionally, school educators are professional experts in the field of education, who have great experience in imparting children the necessary knowledge and luggage into life. In conclusion, I agree a close cooperation between schools and parents in providing children with comprehensive education will play an extremely important role that needs to be performed seriously and closely.