These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In present mobile phones and internet are the need of every Single person but their are many advantage or disadvantage of these things in these days. In begin with the help of mobile phones and internet, people can talk to each in any time and anywhere. For example they call to their relatives any time does not matter how far they long live from each other. With the help of internet people doing their work at home. After that there are so many advantage and disadvantage of mobile phones and internet with the help of mobile phones and internet people can do their work or communicate at home and anwhere. Students can do their school work with the help of internet. House wife can pay their bill and do Shopping at home with the help of Internet. Their are so many disadvantages of mobile phones and Internet like the people are So busy in mobile Phone it can cause of accident For example people use their mobile phones while driving it is major cause of accident at road. Human used internet all day and all night. This things are affected on human eye and brain thats by Person 60% person are used spect. On other had children use internet or mobile phone and they do not do their school work. The rays of mobile phones and Internet which are recieved by these are very harmfull for birds or humans, because these are pass though their bodyies and causes of many deceases. To increase the speed of internet nasa use satelite and these satalite are perduced pollution in Atmosphere.