These days many children spend a lot of their time playing computer games but little time doing sports? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Although, it is sometimes thought that playing computer games by sitting in the room make young ones lazy as well as slows down the growth, while other parents find this is an opportunity to becoming expert in computer skills. I believe this is a negative development, as apart from skills of learning, youngsters actually lagging behind in so many things. Proponents of its positive development, regarding computer games, these games has improved child's understanding of computer softwares. Prior to these facilities, persons had lack technical skills. However, due to computer games, students now have developed interest in computer learning also which ultimately benefits them for long. Furtgermore, nowadays, they are using any softwares like an expert. For example, one of my cousins, have learned elementary skills by using phone games, no one has teached her. On the other hand, variety of computer games enticed the youngsters mind fastly. In other words, myriad of games make young ones greedy to play for more. Hence, this habit, avert the situation to go out and play other sport on the field. They find them more interesting, that is why, they are avoiding it. Despite, its positive influence, it destroy their health condition in terms of physical, mentally because playing outdoor game demands physical existence of a person. Apart from exercise, sports are also beneficial for student concise development and mental growth ability, by it they can become more creative. In conclusion, despite of some positive aspects, computer game negative influences outweigh because, to secure future, its not a good idea to ruin their present condition. To make them compatible with world, social going out skills are necessary not only for living but to make a difference.