Science will soon make people live up to 100 or even 200 years. Some believe this is a good thing while others disagree.

In the near future, the science and technology advanced in such a way that it suppose to affect human aging. It is argued that this is a positive development, while others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay will discuss both views and shows agreement towards lateral view. To embark on, the increase in the people live enables them to enjoy life more. Due to extension in the age helps to spend more time in this world and people could utilize it according to their choice. For example, there are many people who could not able to complete their dreams due to short life; now with this science advancement could fulfill them in their extra life span. In short, people have more time to accomplish their dreams. However, some people believe that it is negative development because now they have to more dependent on the medical equipments, which is not good, both in order to live their life fully and for their pockets also. With the medical support it would be difficult to explore the life and it would not be as pleasant as they have earlier, and as it would cost some amount so it would be difficult for poor people to endeavor the same. For instance, if you are rich, you would able to live more as you could pay for these new treatments. Clearly, it is not a positive idea. In conclusion, extended age given by new advancement in medical area is not as good as original live and it could leverage by only rich segments of societies. Some still believe it would be good because this would give them chance to complete unfulfilled desires. In my opinion, as it could benefit only limited people and you are more depended on medical things, hence it is not a good thing to develop.