in modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicines.

Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case. What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed. These days an overwhelming majority of people choose to run their own job rather than being employed by other employment. I am of the opinion that strong desire to be wealthy and also regular field seminars encourage people to start their own trade. However, they may face some difficulties in the future. They're some prominent reasons why people choose to run their own task. Firstly, in many modern societies entrepreneurship is greatly encouraged by a large number of employment seminars and workshops advertisements. These seminars and workshops not only provide individuals with any information which they need to set up their own field, but also people are being told that they have no limit and can easily become as wealthy as a Steve Jobs is. Moreover, individuals, particularly those who are willing to be a field person and live in luxury are convinced that start their own effort. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks associated with self-employment. The first issue that self-employed may face is the necessity of being a jack of all trades specially if the company is very small and they have not enough money. They have to be an accountant, human resource manager and so forth at the same time. It is because they are not able to hire other people to do these tasks. Furthermore, they had to pay taxes and provide their employees with decent working condition. Moreover, due to the fact that companies these days are facing fierce competition, many of them are not able to pay their own bills and debt and go bankrupt. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that being your own master has many downsides and that is why many people decide to industry for other companies or trade.