These days, in many countries few people want to become teachers. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Teachers have always played an important role in the development of growing populations. However, some politicians warn that the interest in this job is decreasing in popularity in numerous parts of the world. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this and suggest some possible solutions. Let us start with factors why few people decide to take the role of teacher. The first cause is that it does not offer large salaries. Most young people choose other majors, when they apply to universities, because they realize that the average income of teachers is insufficient to lead a normal life. Another reason is that it is complicated with paperwork. People give preferences to other specialties, since they see how teachers are overload with documents, which they usually do overtime at home. Therefore, after analyzing, it is clear that why teaching is losing its popularity. Nevertheless, some principles offer the following steps to deal with this problem. Firstly, the government should increase their salary. To attract more students into teaching profession, authorities should allocate more funding to enlarge their earning. Secondly, it should also exempt teachers from paperwork. To make teaching more interesting to people, officials should employ extra staff for school to shift filling documents to other people. As a result, after considering, it is obvious that the likelihood of the government to solve this problem is possible. In conclusion, even though there are plenty of reasons that contribute to the little interest in teaching, I think that it is highly probable to handle this complication, if authorities take the above mentioned measures.