These days free music and free films are available online. Is this is positive or a negative development, Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Generally, people play multiple roles in their personal and professional lives to keep up with the fast paced world. Some people are able to manage their jobs and domestic life perfectly; whereas, others face difficulties in equalizing their office and family. This essay aims to explore the reasons why it is far from easy to keep a life-work balance and then present solutions. The potential reasons for this imbalance are manifold. Firstly, it is extremely difficult to guarantee eight-hour job in the highly competitive business environment. Many are trying to survive and be successful and this forces them to spend much more energy per day at work. Especially for many young people, who live in the metropolitan city, believe that exerting themselves extremely hard can be to help them achieve a desirable future. Furthermore, Every person wastes lots of precious time in a day doing things that are useless. For example, most people these days spend inordinate amounts of time on social media. At workplace, if employees are inability to concentrate, it is hard to enable them to finish their jobs faster and find time for their family. Considering the severity of this issue, some effective measures should be adopted. One of the notable measures is to build effective time management skills. More precisely, people should review assignment activities, priorities and create a boundary between balancing work and personal time. In addition, considering to outsource and delegate both at work and at home also are not bad ideas. Finally, companies should curtail the heavy workload and create a healthy work environment. Not only can this practice brings happiness to the workers, but it may also enhance work efficiency and job productivity. In conclusion, keeping a balance between work and personal life is becoming a major challenge in this competitive society. Everyone should start to think of the value of our personal life and keep a balance between their quest for money and contentment in personal life.