there is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperature higher. what might be the man made cause of temperature rising how can we deal with this problem?

Many environmentalists and researchers, observed that global warming is caused by human Activities in recent years. The essay, examine the major reasons that cause degrees rising into the atmosphere and suggest some appropriate solutions. To begin with, in the current century, huge technological advancement is taking place which not only changes the surface of the globe, but affects the patterns of man-made activities. To fulfil the growing needs of the human population, mass production of goods is going on, which needs more industrial resources and result, in adding more and more pollution to the environment. The deforestation is the main cause of global warming, instantly, in Pakistan deforestation is going on huge levels to form more housing societies for people but it will, affects adversely in the future. Moreover, increased number of cars and buses on the road and the fumes released by these means of transportation is causing, the temperature to rise drastically. Government and individual should take solid steps on war footing basis to save our earth from the harmful outcome of global warming. The government should make policies to increase forestation and illegal forest cutting should be banned. Industries should be given proper subsidiaries so they can establish their factory units in rural areas it can help in reducing pollution in big cities. A person should adopt reuse and recycle attitude rather than replacing and reproduce hence, it will affect their spending patterns, and results in decreasing the temperature of the universe. I conclude by saying that, global warming is the result of human activities, and increase in the Temperature of atmosphere can controlled only by reducing these activities. Government and public should work hard and cooperate with each other to save our future generation from the toxic effects of the heat.