There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of having a small family rather than a large family?

Their advantages of and rising trend in the world, which have a small family and large family, but it also creates benefits for small family such as an excellent caring for children and a society, money use less in little family. I will discuss more merits in the conclusion. The first merit of an excellent caring for children and society is its major role in the small family. To explain it further, in little family father, mother, and two children, which are care health related problem and concentrate in their children. As a result father and mother only focus in children education. Additionally, when your society feel loved, they also become attached to us. Furthermore, that attachment makes them more respect to your manners and behaviour. Thus, having a small family is beneficial for children and Society The second benefit of money used less in small family. To elaborate it, there are one or two children in family it's expensive less of money in education. Moreover, family is small so grocery and payable is less rather than a large family. For example, The New York Times reported in March 2019 in many homes lived a large and small family but a UK Government reported that small family consumption of electricity decreased rather than larger family. Hence, due to the benefits of small family money is spent less On the contrary, the main disadvantage is big family cannot time spent with their kids. To put more simply, family should time spend with their children but they time spent on social media, communication and business work. So their children do effects on study and do not create a new idea. To exemplify, a USA government reported in March 2020 big family could not time spent their children and jeopardizes effect on study. Therefore, big family should time give their children and it is a bad impact for children education. In conclusion, although there is a benefit of excellent caring for children and society and another benefit is money use the less in little family. Nevertheless, there is a disadvantage of big family cannot time spend with their kids. It can be clearly seen that, in small family advantages are more rather than disadvantages to large family.