There is a disagreement on the impact of increased business and culture contact between countries on a country's identity. What is your opinion?

People have different views about the ways watching films. While it is true that it would be convenient to see films on phones or tablets, I believe that being in the cinema would be more enjoyable for people. Thanks to the technology advances nowadays everyone can use their smartphone or other similar digital devices simply as a video player. For example, in every laptop which has a Microsoft windows operating system, there is a software for playing movies which called windows media player. Definitely having such a convenient gadget People are less willing to go to the movies no matter how good the movies are. Moreover, Research shows that having such devices is a contributing factor in reducing the number of people who go to movie venues. However, from my point of view, there are several compelling reasons which support going to movies for watching movies. First of all since basically men are social creatures they need to be in touch with each other, therefore attendance in cinema would satisfy this need. Moreover, going out could be fun and can relieve people from daily stresses. Another reason which should be considered is that some movies may only be shown in the cinema and may not be sold outside it, so the only way for watching this kind of movies is being at the locations where such films are being screened otherwise, we may be deprived from enjoying these movies which might be exclusive and very valuable. In conclusion, from my perspective while most of people tend to see their favourite movies in their digital players, I would prefer to see them with others in the cinema.