Some people believe that despite widespread the social media and internet, the traditional newspaper hold the most vital position in new readers. It appears to me, this idea, nowadays, is rather absurd for some major reasons which will be discussed in det

It is thought that the key factor when designing a building is the interior design. Personally, I believe that the interior design is of great significance, however, the exterior design should not be underestimated. On the one hand, there are many compelling reasons why the functionality should be prioritized. In fact, the major activities of the house owners have taken place inside the buildings, therefore, the interior design is required to accommodate all the needs of the users. The heating or lighting systems as well as wide ranges of function rooms determine the practical use of the building which has huge impacts on the productivity and performances of the users. Take Google as an example. Google is famous for not only the leading technology company, but also for the enjoyable working environment. The building is well furnished with many state-of-the-art facilities and numerous rooms for various purposes such as recreational areas, meeting rooms and a large cafeteria. On the other hand, outer appearances are also considered as an essential part when constructing. Specifically, the image of the city depends on the buildings in the area. Therefore, well designed constructions help to beautify the surroundings and even draw a lot of people’s attention. On the contrary, if poorly planned buildings are erected, the charms of the neighbourhood are completely destroyed. For instance, the Sofitel hotel in Hanoi features original and stylish design concepts which enhance the beauty of Hanoi. In conclusion, I believe that while the outer appearance is indispensable the interior design should be taken as a priority.