There has been an increase in the number of children and youngsters committing crime. What are the reasons for this? What punishments should they receive?

Every other day in newspaper and television, there is augment in juvenile crime. There are numerous reason behind this few of them are hunger and media itself. In this essay we will discuss the detail cause behind this tremendous increase in the number of adolescent misdeed and what can be done to reduce it. To begin with, the popular reason of juvenile wrongdoing is poverty and hunger. For instance, countries like India where there is a high rate of poverty there are a large number of crimes are that are being done by young kids only. As starvation leads them into criminal and without thinking it consequence, they just kill somebody or robbed. Another factor affecting this is mass media as youngster learns a lot through watching and seeing. For example, a high number of evil shows make them think like a criminal they start doing the same things as study shows that people has a great impact of what they see In their mind. Thus, making them criminal. Therefore poverty and television are the main cause of increasing wrong doing. The best way to tackle the problem is to have supervision by the parents for their children what they watch on the television. For example, blocking the sites of crime show just putting them on the kid's function is the best way to solve the problem. Another factor is government should also provide some food allowance to the poor people and also educational campaign is beneficial to decrease the wrongdoing and creating more job opportunities is best ways to tackle this situation. Thus, parents and the authorities altogether can shrink the crime rate. To recapitulate, poverty and tv shows are the main logic of increasing misdeed but with help from the government it can be reduce even to zero and make the world misconduct free as youth are the future of the country so their care is a must.