There has been a dramatic growth in the number of people studying at universities in the last few decades. While some people see this as a positive trend which raises the general level of education within the community, others fear that it is lowering the quality of educa''tion. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the increase in student numbers at university?

Over the last few decades, the university education easily available to anyone, which is has created a positive sign in an individual life and in society. But, some would argue that with the growing number of people into university the quality of teaching came down. This essay will discuss both drawbacks and positive aspects of this increasing education. To embark upon, university study develops person's personality and creates a job givers mindset. Tertiary education mould student to cope up the pressure at work and how to deal with the problem. In addition, after completion of university study, they are likely to be paid more than the normal degree people due to the advancement into the subject. For example, students of Oxford university often paid well than the other person because this university trained their student on a real life scenario. However, There are some university who compromise on the quality of education, due to the increasing number of students. Increasing number of admissions into university. Teacher's had hard time to concentrate on a few people they just teach the subject that's it. It doesn't give any practical knowledge to students due to a high number. For example, In India many people completed their MBA but still some are jobless or doing small jobs, because students are not up to date as the job market, which is the concern of today's youth. In conclusion, The primary aspects of university education is to train students to become an entrepreneur and give jobs to the society. At the same time, the university should not comprise on quality of education because of students number increases.