There can be several advantages to spending time in another country. Talk about one advantage and explain how living in another country provide that advantage. Use details and examples in your response.

A growing number of nuclear family has been a trend over the extended family on the earth. While having a small family would certainly have more advantages of discipline for children, there will also be existed drawbacks on for woman role. One evident benefit to having an elementary family is that it would create more opportunities for children to receive the best educational background. Like, from parents’ experience, they would concentrate to observe and apply the most suitable method in the educational aspect for the development of kids including training logical thinking and soft skills in reality. For instance, a large family has to pay for various expenditures as households, transportation, food which means there will be less spending on a specific requirement, including studies. As a consequence, children could not have a chance to gain a profound knowledge and improve social skills. On the other hand, the obvious disadvantage to have a conjugal family require more responsibilities from parents, especially woman role. Instead of a family with different generations to share household chores, a family having parents and their children expects wife who performs multi-role to take care the foundation need of a family. For instance, beside a 9-to-5 job in the workplace, a mother need to be a cook, babysitters as well as breadwinner to look after the whole family that is such a burden, moreover, minimize time for her nurture. In conclusion, education is a plus point to having a small family, helping better on intellectual and physical skills, whereas a married woman need to be a multi-Tasker in caring family’s members to ensure for living standard fullness.