There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones what forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

Presently, Usage of mobile phones is the most important part of normal human life. Some people are not aware that with the use of these phones there are some social, medical and technical problems. Which might create disasters in their life. It is true that Disadvantages are far more than advantages. In my forthcoming paragraph, it will be explained completely with examples. In this present World, Mobile phones are so handy that it can be carried anywhere keeping inside the pocket. But there is a negative side of this, Phones are so harmful to the body because of radiation. These radiations can damage cells in the brain, which can end up in brain tumors. There was a research conducted by the students in the University of Michigan in the year 2015 regarding the radiation from phones to Human body and the result was positive. Some students found that it can affect various organs, which might take a life of a person. Some people are not aware of this situation. Moreover, Through mobile phone applications now a person can ruin another individual. There are lots of applications in the market which can be presented to the public without his knowledge. These things socially affect a person's life which might end up in suicide. For instance, Last year suicide rates was approximately about 20 percentile, where 15 people died due to the fake stories came through phone in several parts of India. Not only this affect medically, Socially it can take normal person's life. To recapitulate, Mobile phone plays a vital role in everyone's life. However, In my opinion I completely agree that mobile phone usage creates increasing levels of problems not only in their health related activities, but also affect them socially. So it is advisable to use the mobile phones in a limited manner by the top Scientists.