There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of the mobile phones?

Presently, there are certain people who opine that mobile phones have revolutionized affecting a way people to communicate with our live extremely. Others strongly believe that it can bring negative impacts on the community, healthy and mechanical. In this essay, I will debate the reason to support my agreement. According to many, people think that phones have helped their remain connected with the world from wherever they are. Furthermore, they play with features on the applications such as online networks, email stay in touch with families, friends and colleagues. In addition, the society is also considering the entertainment on app as a source income. In particular, gamers who play on game to achieve rewards that they can operate alone in term or online. Conversely, people can be a problem in some public area. In fact, ringing phone probably would cause disturbance in cinema or school lessons. For students there is a rule to activate tools with time procedures. In fact, Sometimes people are not aware that others can hear their conversation. As a matter of fact, their waves could cause a damage to our brains. Those who are using phones can also be a dangerous distraction. For instance, a driver who operates her mobile while driving can cause distraction in concentration may cause fatal accidents. In conclusion, the mobile phone has become an indispensable tool in people's daily life. Not only used for communication, but it also functions as an internet browser and so forth. Moreover, nothing can be overused without side effects. The contribution of the mobile phone to our modern society is prominent and people 's dependence on it is irreversible, although it has a number of problems that should be well-handled.