There are serval factor that motivate people to stay in workforce. Among them, money is the most important factor /reason for the same.

To begin with, it is argued that are several reasons keep us motivated to work productively. One of the reasons for this is the salary. This essay agrees with this argument because every human wants to have better-living conditions; moreover, nobody wants to be considered as a looser. In this essay, I will discuss these points of view in more detail. It is undoubtedly true that money is power for a good life. First of all, we can fulfill our needs and wants by buying things which are useful for us. That' s why we are encouraged to do our duties better because the loosing of a workplace will negatively affect our financial situation. Secondly, a good example will be, a recent study which shows that 70 percent of employees terminating the contract because of the low pay. In modern society, nobody has a desire to be a looser. Unfortunately, nowadays without assets, you are nothing. More and more people value other ones for their success in terms of perfect economic circumstances. If the company and organization offer high wages, a worker will be stimulated to do his or her task in order to show to their family and friends that he is well enough good in terms of money. And this is also true, because without enough earning you can' t afford medicine and you can die. To conclude, if we will take all these points into the consideration, we can state that money motivates workers to stay in the workforce and the reasons for that is to do not have a bad life and will be a winner.