The woman disagrees with the student's proposal for the coffeehouse. Explain the proposal and the reasons she gives for disagreeing with it.

A number of posh street stores have vanished in the last decade. The primary reason of this phenomenon is the advent of e-commerce websites, I believe and it is a positive development because people would spend their vital time and energy on productive things. There are numerous websites which are using an online platform to sell products electronically. In my point of view, online product selling websites provide heaps of choice to the customers where they can buy the product of their choice without going to the showrooms. For example, a recent article published in the The Economic Times revealed that 66% customers prefer to buy things online because of the convenience and user friendly options. This is a positive development because the time which customers used to spend in travelling to go to the stores, could utilize that precious time on activities which are more imperative. For instance, for the last 5 years I am using online websites for my different requirements i. e. The mantra for my clothing stuff and Big Basket for my home grocery requirements because I do not want to waste my time and I usually dedicate that time and energy for my IELTS exam preparation. To conclude, most of the stores are no more seen in the high class areas for the past some years. The foremost reason of this situation is the launch of user-friendly e-commerce websites which is convenient to use in my opinion. Moreover, it is a positive development because the time and energy would be saved and could be used into more useful tasks.